Board of Directors

board of directorsOur Board of Directors is dedicated to ensuring our mission is fulfilled while constantly keeping up with changes in our profession through innovation and strategic initiatives. Each Board member brings from their career and/or life experiences expertise to help us succeed. The Board of Directors meets eleven times each year with an annual retreat in November.


Jason Armstrong

Vice Chair:

Mark Gash
Financial Advisor
Prime Capital Investment Advisors/Qualified Plan Advisors


Jill Grube
Assistant Chief Financial Officer
The City of Lenexa


Jessica Dupriest
Office Administrator, Grace Point Church of the Nazarene
Johnson County Young Matrons Representative
Former ELI Board Chairperson

Board Members:

Anthony Davis
The Rob Elleman Team, ReeceNichols Realtors
Kansas City Chiefs Ambassador

Dianne Daugherty
Japanese Teacher at Olathe Public Schools
Consulting and Translation Services
Owner of Emerald City International

Tom Dupriest

Mary Gash
Registered Service Assistant
Prime Capitol Investment Advisors/Qualified Plan Advisors

Christopher Holland
Managing Funeral Director
Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home and Crematory

Nancy Ingram
Former Volunteer Services Coordinator at Olathe Medical Center
Former Executive Director of Olathe Public Schools Foundation

Nathalie Marshall
Senior Human Resources
Global -

Andrea Plowman
Real Estate Agent
Olathe Noon Rotary Club, Board Member & Past President

Bryan Rapp
Agency Owner
American Family Insurance

Cori Leonard Young
Polsinelli PC

Non-Voting Members:

Roger Templin, JD
Attorney, Payne and Jones, Chartered

Chris Osborn, RN, MBA, LACHA
CEO of Evergreen Living Innovations

Gene Howe
CFO of Evergreen Living Innovations

Jamie Paredes, LMSW, LACHA
Executive Director of Evergreen Community

Belinda Vierthaler, LMSW, LACHA
Director of GERTI